Gurley is the best back in the NFL

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

NateDawg122

Pro Bowler
I suggested this after the Packers game and not many people were ready to commit to that statement but I have no problem saying it, he's the best. He is embarrassing every other back not named Le'Veon Bell and even Bell isn't on Todd's level.

Being a UGA student I knew full well that Gurley would be a top 10 back the day he stepped foot on an NFL field. However, even I am surprised at how quickly he's adjusted to the NFL and after an injury no less. In his 4 starts he is averaging 142 yards per game and 6.43 YPC. Most elite backs dream of that kind of production in COLLEGE. In the NFL it's unheard of. We are witnessing a living legend folks, enjoy it.

Tron

Fights for the User
Name
Tron
It's a fact. He is, and will be for many years to come. In Gurley we trust!!!

bskrilla

Starter
He's also not surprising anyone anymore. After those first two games teams KNOW they are going to get run over by Gurley and they still can't do shit about it.

I know it's still early and it may be slightly hyperbolic, but between Gurley and Donald we may have the single best offensive and defensive players in the ENTIRE LEAGUE... (JJ Watt and A. Rodgers give them a run for their money respectively)

Dodgersrf

Name
Scott
I still can't believe he's in Horns. I watch him on the field and can't believe he's all ours!

VeteranRamFan

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Camp Reporter
Name
Dale
He's also not surprising anyone anymore. After those first two games teams KNOW they are going to get run over by Gurley and they can't do crap about it.