Super Caffeinated Coffee

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Loyal

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
"My name is LoyalRam, and it's been 10 minutes since my last coffee."

Ok, I'm an addict and I'm not quitting. I drink coffee, drink tea, use 5 hour energy's. I am an old MA student and it's my unalterable path in life to complete the degree and to be a a historical fiction writer. But I have found it to be more difficult to read this semester because I am tired all of the time. 5 Hour energy shots have been a lifesaver this semester, but the problem is the expense. I use at least 1-2 a day and a 10 pack is $17.98 each. WAY too expensive, so I am going to try super caffeinated coffee. Have you used any such coffees? I am trying Black Rifle CAF Medium Roast Coffee. The advertisements claim it has twice the amount of caffeine as a normal cup of coffee. The package is 12 oz ground coffee and is a 100% Arabica coffee. As I'm typing this FedEx delivered the coffee, so I am going to test taste it momentarily.

What is your favorite super charged coffee? (favorite by taste and caffeine only) I am open to even more highly charged coffee. The safe level for caffeine for my weight is around 625 mgs a day. 5 Hour Energy has about 200 mgs per bottle. Dunkin' Donuts Brewed coffee is about 120 mgs per 8 oz cup. I expect Black Rifle CAF to be 240 mgs for an 8oz cup of coffee. There are some freakishly caffeinated coffees that have 500-600 mgs for an 8 oz cup:shocked:. I also want a good flavor, so I am afraid to try these (@ $20 per bag), lol.

Last edited:

Selassie I

H. I. M.
Name
Haole