Anybody else notice a new peaceful easy feeling about the Rams?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

DaveFan'51

Old-Timer
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Dave

I graduated HS in 2001. Became a fan in 2006. And as stated in my previous post, didn’t watch Faulk play. But all that is irrelevant...

What is relevant is what I responded to. Faulk wasn’t way better than Gurley.

Now, if you say that Faulk was better because he sustained it over a long time, then that’s clearly obvious. But for one to say that Faulk is way better than Gurley, that’s where I have an issue.
your opinion.gif

You have your opinion, and a right to it! But your wrong. Go watch some film!

SteezyEndo

The Immaculate Exception
I graduated HS in 2001. Became a fan in 2006.

Jesus JR. You picked a bad year to become a Rams fan. But besides that glad you are still one and hung in with the rest of us.

Speaking of, anyone seen DCH lately? He can comeback to the darkside if he wants to.

thirteen28

I like pizza.
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Erik
My all time favorite song...I like the way your diamond earrings lay against your skin so brown...reminds me of my first girlfriend. A sweet Latina gal that I never really got over.

Thanks for posting, I have it on loop in my office now. Over and over again. Never can get too much Eagles.

That same lyric reminds me of a girl I never went for and really should have ... a great song, but kind of bittersweet for yours truly.

FrantikRam

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor

I graduated HS in 2001. Became a fan in 2006. And as stated in my previous post, didn’t watch Faulk play. But all that is irrelevant...

What is relevant is what I responded to. Faulk wasn’t way better than Gurley.