PS4 - PSN Names

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

theramsruleUK

Pro Bowler
Not sure if this has been posted before, mods feel free to delete if it has.
Any Madden, Battlefield, FIFA PS4 players in here?
Post your PSN names so I can get heavily beaten by fellow rams fans
Hit me up on PSN fellas

deceity-

Boffo97

Still legal in 17 states!
Name
Dave
I'm still on PS3 and Vita, but my PSN name is Boffo97. Never would have guessed, huh?

Boffo97.png

Man, I need to get a trophy in anything else so my background isn't PS Vita's "Wake Up Club"...

theramsruleUK

Pro Bowler
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
99 LP/ 99 ZD 90 overall

mkErpyG.jpg

Yea... I'm addicted, lol.

Hows yours?

Haha Jesus Christ, that's insane!
Off the top of my head, Ovr 87, SP 93, RS 78
Still learning the game tbh, figuring out coverages and stuff. Learning from YouTube really, no one in the UK plays madden

LosAngelesRams

Hall of Fame
Haha Jesus Christ, that's insane!
Off the top of my head, Ovr 87, SP 93, RS 78
Still learning the game tbh, figuring out coverages and stuff. Learning from YouTube really, no one in the UK plays madden

I can teach you some shit, I should be on later tonight. :)

theramsruleUK

Pro Bowler
I'll add you tonight because it probably will be lol, we can play Saturday if your on. We should be able to catch eachother on then.

Hi mate
Just a quick question on styles, at the moment i have SP and RS
Sp suits me perfectly as I'm all about the slants and post routes, short runs, play action passes. My WR aren't very fast but they have very quick release so it's perfect for the way i play... However, I went with Run Stuff for the second style and I'm not sure if it's the best option.