Alaric Jackson Looks Like Real Deal

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Kupped

Legend
Name
Kupped
Someone who knows online play much better than me... please tell me if I'm wrong.

He was not at all the problem today... at least not in the pass game.

Looks to me like a guy who was taking care of business.. and someone I'd be happy to have in that spot.

rdlkgliders

"AKA" Hugo Bezdek
Name
Don
I agree although I have to rewatch it to assess. It always blows me away how some of our Ram family can assess that in real-time.

Kupped

Legend
Name
Kupped
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
I agree although I have to rewatch it to assess. It always blows me away how some of our Ram family can assess that in real-time.
I re-watched and focused on him. I'm no expert... I just saw a guy who wasn't getting beat.

jrry32

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
I don't know, man. We'll see. He whiffed on some run blocks early and obviously gave up a sack late (before I turned it off). McVay focused the offense today on protecting the OL, so I'm not sure how much stock we can put into it. At a minimum, he seems like a good backup OL.

TexasRam

Legend
I don't know, man. We'll see. He whiffed on some run blocks early and obviously gave up a sack late (before I turned it off). McVay focused the offense today on protecting the OL, so I'm not sure how much stock we can put into it. At a minimum, he seems like a good backup OL.
Agreed. Bosa utterly destroyed him on that late sack. Little early to say much about him due to quick pass stuff Mcvay has been forced to run. I mean he's better then a few backups we have thrown in the fire like Kolone and our boy Evans, but that isn't saying much.