Who is going to Fan-Fest tomorrow?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

FRO

Legend
This is my first year going as a season ticket holder. What do I need to bring to prove I am a season ticket holder?

If you haven't gone before you really should go. Fill the dome up. It's usually a lot of fun.

RamGal

UDFA
This is my first year going as a season ticket holder. What do I need to bring to prove I am a season ticket holder?

If you haven't gone before you really should go. Fill the dome up. It's usually a lot of fun.

I'm going tomorrow. I'm not a season ticket holder, but I did register for the event. I got an email yesterday stating I could pick up my tickets at the designated entrances. This is new, that I recall. Last year, I don't remember having to register for the event. I also don't know what registering this year will entitle me to that's different from the normal FanFest stuff every year. We'll see.

They say the doors open for season ticket holders at 10:30. Since it's a "fan" event and the entire Dome is open, I can't image they're really going to ask people to provide proof of season ticket ownership. We're going down at 10:30, we're got "push for pencils" donations too. Are they seriously going to tell us we can't get in?

Again, we'll see. I would imagine IF they require any proof, you can tell them your name and show your I.D. Maybe they have some database of season ticket holders at the gates?

Username

Has a Well-Known Member

Yeah, they sent out an email in which you could get your tickets. I have to fucking work though... Of course.

RK3

Professional Lurker
Name
Russ
I'm going. Doors open for season ticket holders at 9:30am. Then for those that registered at 10:30am. Everybody else at 11:30am.