Rams prepare for Colts and the Preseason Opener

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

classicpony

Starter
Name
Jim
Sam sure is looking better here, (not so tired) bring on the game! I will watch it when I get back from DC. GO RAMS!

Anonymous

X said:
(The description has nothing to do with the video)

[2]kxbXZsNTrRgHocSP9rSD6DT44cjf8IZS[/2]
http://fox2now.com/2012/08/10/rams-prep ... on-opener/

This is picky. And...not really something I am a dedicated analyst of. Lots of nice tight elegant Bradford passes in that vid. But. Doesn't his play action fake seem a little under-developed? I am not sure ole Sam is a full blown maestro at that kind of stuff yet if ya know what I mean.

-X-

Medium-sized Lebowski
Name
The Dude
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
zn said:
X said:
(The description has nothing to do with the video)

[2]kxbXZsNTrRgHocSP9rSD6DT44cjf8IZS[/2]
http://fox2now.com/2012/08/10/rams-prep ... on-opener/

This is picky. And...not really something I am a dedicated analyst of. Lots of nice tight elegant Bradford passes in that vid. But. Doesn't his play action fake seem a little under-developed? I am not sure ole Sam is a full blown maestro at that kind of stuff yet if ya know what I mean.
Worked well enough last year. I think he's just going through the motions in that video because there was actually nobody to hand off *to*. That one play last year where he faked to Jackson and fooled everybody within a 400 mile radius was pretty good. Unfortunately, Gibson's underdeveloped ball-tracking skills ruined the whole thing. You know the play of which I'm referring? I'll try to find it again.

-X-

Medium-sized Lebowski
Name
The Dude
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
Username said:
Some interesting tidbits in there.