Notes from week 3 of OTA's

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

VeteranRamFan

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Camp Reporter
Name
Dale
Demby at center. That just doesn't sit right with me.

I know I'm no expert at identifying talent but to me, Demby is a JAG.

I just don't see him making the roster.

Memento

Your (Somewhat) Friendly Neighborhood Authoress.
Name
Jemma
Demby at center? That's really interesting. I don't know if he'll be able to play center, but if he can, it'll make him able to play all five positions adequately. I think he's going to make the roster this year regardless.

Riverumbbq

Angry Progressive
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
River
I'm seeing it more like Kromer's standard procedure for cross-training as many of his guys on the OL as possible.

1maGoh

Hall of Fame
Demby at center makes me think one of two things is happening.

1. They're thinking, "wow this guy can do anything!"

Or

2. They're thinking, "holy crap Demby, show me you can do something"

I don't have an attachment to Demby, nor have I scouted him or formed an opinion about him (bad or good). That's just my pure outsider reaction to trying him at center.

dang

Legend
It's OTAs. Time to play with all the toys to figure out which stay in the toy box, which go to the attic and which go to Goodwill. Remember last year the Rams were trying Jamon Brown at RT and Havenstein at RG.

fearsomefour

Legend
Packages and sub packages.....the football IQ on the D really jumps out at you......
Unrelated side note, Peters was seen during practice covering orange traffic cones in the parking lot.

Loyal

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor

View: https://twitter.com/RamsNFL/status/1135665273749495808