Good news for cord cutters!

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Oldgeek

I'm old and can't wait another 20 years for a SB W
Name
Steve
Pluto free TV has the NFL channel. I'm still new at streaming, but Pluto is a great one. I'm not sure when it started and how long it will last. Please add more information.

Angry Ram

Captain RAmerica Original Rammer
Interesting. How much is it per month? Pluto has been around since 2014; never heard of it until today.

Only thing that is preventing me from cutting the cord is Monday Night Football and 'rasslin.

FaulkSF

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
FaulkSF
Interesting. How much is it per month? Pluto has been around since 2014; never heard of it until today.

Only thing that is preventing me from cutting the cord is Monday Night Football and 'rasslin.
Check out Hulu+**, they have all the local channels and I believe NFL Network (at least ESPN).

** Hulu is a trademark of Hulu TV. FaulkSF is not a representative for Hulu.

Oldgeek

Name
Steve
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
Pluto is free, but it will have commercials. It has about 200 channels, including one called Eye Candy. Did I mention it is free? No I don't work for Pluto.

Oldgeek

Name
Steve
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
I just dumped directv in May, so I have a lot to learn.

Zodi

Hall of Fame

Check out SlingTV. I love it.

Loyal

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
I just dumped directv in May, so I have a lot to learn.
Wait! Old Geeks are supposed to be a afraid of "The Computer!" Well. you are a Geek and not an Old Geezer, so never mind...

Liberator

Pro Bowler