Around the League; NFL News as Camp prepares to open

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

CGI_Ram

Hamburger Connoisseur
Name
Burger man
Yeah... here’s what I found this morning of interest;

giphy.gif

bubbaramfan

Legend
Camp Reporter
Be patient folks, TC in just a few more days.

I can't be there opening day (Sat), but plan to be at TC every other day, including the practice with the Chargers in Costa Mesa on the 1st.

I will post my observations in the late, evening or early morning the next day. (Need time to organize my notes)

Be aware I have no experience or training in journalism, so sentence structure, punctuation and spelling might suffer in my posts.

I'm looking forward to sharing my experiences at TC. Especially for those in ST. Louis who attended TC and shared with us here, I'm in a position to return the favor.

Rams43

Hall of Fame

I can't be there opening day (Sat), but plan to be at TC every other day, including the practice with the Chargers in Costa Mesa on the 1st.

I will post my observations in the late, evening or early morning the next day. (Need time to organize my notes)

Be aware I have no experience or training in journalism, so sentence structure, punctuation and spelling might suffer in my posts.

I'm looking forward to sharing my experiences at TC. Especially for those in ST. Louis who attended TC and shared with us here, I'm in a position to return the favor.

Your camp reports have been outstanding in the past, bubba.

We’re all looking forward to them this year. Thanks in advance, man.

BonifayRam

Legend
Name
Vernon
https://www.pff.com/news/pro-traini...jaff&cjevent=259539e5ad5d11e982cc02500a1c0e14

Training Camp Preview: PFF previews all 32 teams as training camp kicks off around the NFL