Rams on the Clock

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

12intheBox

Legend
Name
Wil Fay
I apologize in advance if this kind of thing is more appropriate in the mock draft section - it is kind of a mock - but really more of a game. We did one before free agency in the mock section but I was hoping it would get more traction here.

Using either a random mock draft that I find (or sometimes making one up myself), I run through the first few rounds of the draft giving the Rams various decisions along the way to trade down, up, or make picks. I then ask posters to vote on the Rams course of action (majority rules).

The scenarios that I mock might not seem realistic to you - and thats fine. I'm no expert, just an enthusiast - and this is just for fun. Play if you would like ....

So away we go.

With the first pick in the draft, the Atlanta Falcons (yes, the Falcons) select Jadeveon Clowney.

The St. Louis Rams are on the Clock.

The following offers are on the table:

1. Houston is willing to trade #6 and #33 for #2. (In case you were wondering, they got #6, #37, and a 2015 #1 in their trade down)

2. Minnesota will trade #8 and a 2015 first round pick for #2.

3. Cleveland is offering the #4 and the #26 for the Rams #2 and #75.

Either take one of these 3 offers or pick a player at #2. I'll tally the votes tonight and we will move on.

NJRamsFan

Please Delete
Rams On Demand Sponsor