What's Going On With Nick Foles?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Afro Ram

Pro Bowler
I'm going to preface this for the people who don't know me personally that I am a expert at body language.

I had my own videography company. I have worked for years as a professional photographer and I have been trying to work my way into the movie business as a cinematographer for years.

Our quarter back is NOT happy. In fact he already looks down right MISERABLE. My question is what the hell is going on?

Fisher is known as a players coach, but I'm telling you right now, Foles looks MISERABLE.

To say I'm concerned for the season would be a understatement. What's your take?

Stranger

How big is infinity?
Name
Hugh
I'm going to preface this for the people who don't know me personally that I am a expert at body language.

I had my own videography company. I have worked for years as a professional photographer and I have been trying to work my way into the movie business as a cinematography for years.

Our quarter back is NOT happy. In fact he already looks down right MISERABLE. My question is what the hell is going on?

Fisher is known as a players coach, but I'm telling you right now, Foles looks MISERABLE.

To say I'm concerned for the season would be a understatement. What's your take?
can u give me specifics that lead you to this conclusion.

A.J. Hicks

Hall of Fame
Name
zoomy
Look at all the players and coaches. . . all of them look like they arej in terrible moods. Possibly that is a good sign. Guys actually pissed about loosing whether it is preseason or not. We certainly are not coming out with our best football right now.