Training Facility

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

KYRAM

UDFA
Name
Jack
Hey guys I'm new to board and extremely happy to hear the Rams are going back to Los Angeles. I live in Kentucky but plan on one day flying to LA to see my Rams. I've gone to games in St. Louis but looking forward to LA. Has anyone heard where the training facility is going to be?

OldSchool

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Hey guys I'm new to board and extremely happy to hear the Rams are going back to Los Angeles. I live in Kentucky but plan on one day flying to LA to see my Rams. I've gone to games in St. Louis but looking forward to LA. Has anyone heard where the training facility is going to be?
They're currently looking at a couple of sites in the Oxnard/Thousand Oaks area. One university has offered their campus as well California Lutheran University. Incidentally that is where the Cowboys trained prior to their current Oxnard site. It seems right now they're looking for a temp site while building a permanent one to start using next year.

diggity

Rookie
Wherever it ends up at...check the Water system. Because ...in STL, with all of the ridiculous amounts of injuries injuries the RAMS have had over the past few years...it had to be in the Water!
;)
GO RAMS!!!!

Force16X

anti pedestrian
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Wherever it ends up at...check the Water system. Because ...in STL, with all of the ridiculous amounts of injuries injuries the RAMS have had over the past few years...it had to be in the Water!
;)
GO RAMS!!!!
things seem to hurt more when one plays for a losing franchise. check out the columbus blue jackets and their man games lost to injury.

DaveFan'51

Old-Timer
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Dave