The Designer's Corner

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Deadstock

Digital Designer
Name
Deadstock
So I use to belong to a great Graphic Design forum that lasted a long time but then eventually my buddy who ran the forum moved onto other projects and media. I'm wondering if there's any other designers within our forum and if anyone would like to communicate with each other, possibly work on projects together etc. If you're, please feel free to post your work below, any new projects or screenshots of what you may be working on or ideas you may have for the forum or collaboration projects.

InnovatedMind

NO MA'AM President
Name
Joe
Hey man!

I'm a Web / Graphic designer who's spent time in big agencies and has worked for myself. I love meeting fellow designers, working on collaborative pieces, and taking on new projects!

What's your portfolio?

Mine is www.laponza.com (updating this very soon)

Deadstock

Digital Designer
Name
Deadstock
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
Hey man!

I'm a Web / Graphic designer who's spent time in big agencies and has worked for myself. I love meeting fellow designers, working on collaborative pieces, and taking on new projects!

What's your portfolio?

Mine is www.laponza.com (updating this very soon)

Hey there InnovativeMind! my portfolio is www.deadstockstudios.com

I also use www.behance.net/deadstock to place some stuff as well. Awesome work by the way!

My super secret portfolio is also www.deadstockstudios.com/portfolio but shhhh keep it a secret!

Dieter the Brock

Fourth responder
I'm an Art Center College of Design grad!!