Tahoe's humble first mock

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

tahoe

Pro Bowler
Ok guys this is my first attempt at a mock of what my ideal draft would be. Im not going to predict any free agent signings but in my mock the rams resign Barksdale and Britt along with restructure Long to play left guard and Bradford. Im focusing on offense with the defense being in really good shape.
First round: Kevin White wr
Second round: Bryce Petty qb
Third round: Max Garcia c
Fifth round: Rob Havenstein g/t
Sixth round comp pick: Damarious Randall s
Seventh round: Blake Bell te

OC_Ram

Restricted Free Agent
I like what you're doing here. Can I get Hogan in the 3rd and best available lineman in the 2nd.

Elmgrovegnome

Legend
I like it and think it is a believable draft. I am not the biggest Petty supporter but it really seems like Snead is gonna talk himself into some QB and I don't think Petty lasts until round 3.

I have always liked Havenstein and Garcia stood out among Centers at the Sr. Bowl. Randle would be a good pick but I think he goes earlier and believ Blake Bell to be more of a UDFA since he is so raw.

jrry32

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
I just have a hard time getting past using a 2nd on Bryce Petty.

Memento

Your (Somewhat) Friendly Neighborhood Authoress.
Name
Jemma
Do you believe we need another safety with McDonald, Barron, Alexander, Davis, and possibly Joyner/McLeod? Also, I'd suggest using the seventh pick on Kivon Cartwright (TE, Colorado State); he's more polished than Bell is, and probably could contribute more in the third tight end role. I'm also not a fan of Petty...but I understand why you took him there. I do like the purpose of this mock, though. And I love White as a prospect.

den-the-coach