Salary Cap numbers

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

bwdenverram

Legend
Name
BW
So I was curious as to why we have such limited CAP against other teams. I mean even the freaking patriots have like $55M. Based on this site (I don't get the TEAM CAP #??) it made me start to question if Demoff is as good with the CAP as I thought. I mean if Tru and TA are both larger hits then Tom Brady something is wrong. Don't get me wrong, I like our players but Barron is an $11M hit, Brockers is and $11M hit and Quinn is a $10.5M hit. Sure hope he comes back to form or that's a big chunk for him too.
I'm not a CAP expert but seems these could of been broken out a little better but I didn't look at each year to compare in the future. I don't even get how the Browns have $100M. Their current totals are already like $100M and if the cap is about $167M how does that add up? Someone school me please.

http://overthecap.com/salary-cap/los-angeles-rams/

OldSchool

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
So I was curious as to why we have such limited CAP against other teams. I mean even the freaking patriots have like $55M. Based on this site (I don't get the TEAM CAP #??) it made me start to question if Demoff is as good with the CAP as I thought. I mean if Tru and TA are both larger hits then Tom Brady something is wrong. Don't get me wrong, I like our players but Barron is an $11M hit, Brockers is and $11M hit and Quinn is a $10.5M hit. Sure hope he comes back to form or that's a big chunk for him too.