ROD Fantasy Football League

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

joeybittick

Rookie
Hey Guys, it is just about Fantasy Football time again. We had a Rams on Demand league last year and had 20 players. I believe the winner got some fabulous prizes and of course the respect and admiration of all. :wewt: :bowdown:

Everyone seemed to have fun so we are going to give it another shot this year. If you are interested, please just sign up here and we can have another fun year.

Wonderboy

Rookie
I am relatively new to ROD (during the season last year) but this sounds like fun. Count me in (assuming the draft date and time works for me)! GO RAMS!

Ramhusker

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Bo Bowen
You know I'm in Joey!!!

joeybittick

Rookie
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
Slappy967 said:
Tell me more! What kinda league is it? Etc. Etc.

Well, last year we had a 20 team league, live draft, with normal scoring and we counted kick return yardage. I will be setting it up over the next few days and will post more info then.

The goal is to have players who want to participate all season rather than just guys who are in it for the draft and then forget about it. Last year it kinda petered out at the end with only a few people sticking in it. I hope to avoid that this year.

joeybittick

Rookie
Ramhusker said:
You know I'm in Joey!!!

Awesome, I figured I could could count you in.

ROD has about twice as many members as this time last year, so I wonder if we will have to do two leagues? I will just worry about one for now though :sly:

joeybittick

Rookie
PhxRam said:
what time/day do you think you would have the draft?