Rams 2015 Starting QB?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

paceram

Pro Bowler
After yesterday's game I just don't think it is going to be Davis or Hill. So, I am guessing it is either going to be Bradford if he is healthy and takes a pay cut (This is my 1st option!) or a Draft Pick (Hundley?), a FA or a QB acquired by trade. Personally, I hope it is Sam Bradford but I hope the Rams also draft a QB (Hundley or whoever) who will be capable of taking over the QB position for the team just in case Bradford gets hurt again. I honestly think with better QB play the Rams will be in the playoffs next season!

Athos

Legend
Bradford and a draft pick and another VET QB. Who knows who that would be right now.

Like others have said, this team, sans QB, is at least on par with every other unit out there in the playoff hunt. QB is a huge thing. As we can all clearly see.

And as others have said, our window for the reconstruction of Fisher and Snead has a time duration. Not every player is going to want to stick with a perpetual loser. It really has become a WIN NOW or slide back into even greater mediocrity again.

Gotta go for broke on a QB imo. That's the biggest blackhole on the team and the only one preventing us from becoming legitimate again outside of many 1 or 2 lineman from draft and FA.

I'm okay with Hundley in a stand pat in the 1st pick. I'd prefer an act of god to get Mariota.

Ramrasta

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Name
Tyler
I feel like we are in a good position next year at the QB position. We can draft the best available QB, monitor Bradford's progress, and snag a low value veteran.