QB thoughts

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

ausmurp

Starter
1. Cousins is aproaching the group of the next elite set of qbs. Dude looks legit and I saw elite talent in him off and on last yr. He will put it all together now. If there was ever a time to try and steal a tagged player, this is it. Should be interesting BC I bet a lot of teams in need of a QB are going to try. I hope we do. Those who keep saying he could be a one hit wonder must not have watched him play last yr.

2. Hundley looked phenomenal as a rookie, i dont know wtf ppl saw here who keep saying otherwise. The packers offense had about as many playmakers as ours last yr too - they werent helpong their qbs.The packers are going to get good compensation for him and may not want to unload him with Rodgers injury history. I would try to trade for him. I watched him play, and the dude was drafted way to low last yr.

3. Manion was the third QB taken last yr. He ran a pro O in college, has great size, and now has a yr of development. We may not need a QB at all. I'm not impressed with the rookie qbs this yr and think manion would match or outplay them all this season. So why draft one. Hope we don't. But if we do...

4. Conner Cook is a winner. I watched his entire college career. The offense Mich State runs, along with their defensive minded coach - ex Ohio State defensive coord who is about as conservative as Fisher - held him back. He could be a good QB in the NFL. I would rather draft him later than draft a QB in 1st rd. But Goff in LA seems like a match from a book, so that will prob happen. Will bring more fans in as well, keeping Goff in his home state.

blackbart

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Tim