My Experience at Levi's Watching the Rams W

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

rams24/7

Pro Bowler
Name
Nick
He y'all, hope everyone is enjoying victory Friday! I just wanted to share a video from my YouTube channel of my experience at the game last night (also my girlfriends first Rams game). It was a blast (even though we almost blew it) seeing the offense explode, especially in enemy territory. Also you can see at the end of the video when I got Marshall's auto, which I've been seeking for many years! Cheers!

Merlin

Enjoying the ride
Rams On Demand Sponsor
ROD Credit | 2023 TOP Member
Awesome man thanks for putting that up!

VeteranRamFan

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Camp Reporter
Name
Dale
@rams24/7 , where you been dude! I guess school has to come first? Good job on this stuff.

Hey, your girl, she is cute! Love her smile. Looks like she's a keeper!

Loyal

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
rams24/7, that was a fun video. Thanks for sharing it my man and your lucky you have a girl that loves football...(specifically the Rams!)

LesBaker

Mr. Savant
Name
Les
He y'all, hope everyone is enjoying victory Friday! I just wanted to share a video from my YouTube channel of my experience at the game last night (also my girlfriends first Rams game). It was a blast (even though we almost blew it) seeing the offense explode, especially in enemy territory. Also you can see at the end of the video when I got Marshall's auto, which I've been seeking for many years! Cheers!

Great video.

Two things.

First..........good job getting Faulk's sig, he's not big on doing that so frame that.