HOW JARED GOFF DOMINATED AT EVERY ROUTE DEPTH IN 2015

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Ramsey

Starter
Name
Ramsey
We've got our QB.

I genuinely believe he's going to be a top 5 QB in this league.

I concur CGI!(y)

Since the TRADE, I been studying so much film on Golf, I feel like I majored in Jared Goff and minored in Brady
I can't help but compare Goff favorable side by side with Tom Brady. They share so many outstanding QB attributes! :football:

Don't take my word for it. Seeing is believing. Take a Dramamine, and alternate between watching Tom Brady and Goff tape. Then celebrate with CGI Ram and me, and jump on the Ram Dynasty Bandwagon. Pack your surfboard! The Goff-Quake will shake the world, erupting into a historic, decade long tsumami wave of Ram Super Bowl victories and deep playoff runs!:cool:

Last edited:

Roman Snow

H.I.M.
Name
John
I concur CGI!(y)

Since the TRADE, I been studying so much film on Golf, I feel like I majored in Jared Goff and minored in Brady
I can't help but compare Goff favorable side by side with Tom Brady. They share so many outstanding QB attributes! :football:

Don't take my word for it. Seeing is believing. Take a Dramamine, and alternate between watching Tom Brady and Goff tape. Then celebrate with CGI Ram and me, and jump on the Ram Dynasty Bandwagon. Pack your surfboard! The Goff-Quake will shake the world, erupting into a historic, decade long tsumami wave of Ram Super Bowl victories and deep playoff runs!:cool:

Are you sure that was Dramamine you took?:sneaky:

I'm with you on the Brady/Montana intangibles Goff seems to possess.