Hawaii Sucks

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

GcBean

Rookie
Name
Gil
Well, I'm a flight engineer on the P-3 aircraft. We flew out here to Hawaii last Tuesday and we were supposed to start flying our missions all week. Well once we landed here in Hawaii, we all got text messages saying the mission is on hold until next week, the 20th. Well tomorrow is the 20th and we all just got another text saying it's another no fly day on the 20th. With that said, we are 8 days and counting with full paid days off. I can't complain so I'll drink a mai tai for all you fellow Rams fans!

MaiTai_zps577b7fae.jpg

bluecoconuts

Legend
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-E8G0Oxtgvw[/youtube]

I joined the wrong branch.

Stranger

How big is infinity?
Name
Hugh
u guys really need to be skimming for subs off Hawaii ?

GcBean

Rookie
Name
Gil
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
I don't even know where my flight suit is right now. Buried somewhere in my hotel room. It's getting ridiculous. No subs, we're here for another exercise.

RamFan503

Grill and Brew Master
Name
Stu
Certainly not what I expected to see from the title.

I can't wait to get back to Hawaii. This time I'm definitely going to be doing some scuba. And yes Gil - have a Mai Tai for me. They are really good on the golf course. Couple liters of mai tai in your golf bag... guaranteed good times. Bad golf but good times. :boing: