Happy New Year, Rams bro's

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Stranger

How big is infinity?
Name
Hugh
bills-patriots-football1-460x307.jpg

RFIP

Haha, Happy New year to you and all the ROD family out there! I know it's New years and not Thanksgiving BUT since I am a newbie here I did want to say how thankful I am that I stumbled on to this place (Shame on your Ohio, Max and a few others who post on the herd board with me but never told me about this great place! LOL!).

Username

Has a Well-Known Member
Thanks to X and CGI for keeping the lights on for another year! Can't wait to get off work so I can have a damn beer lol. :meh:

CGI_Ram

Hamburger Connoisseur
Name
Burger man
Happy New Year everyone!

It's already 2014 where I live! Damn! Where did 2013 go?

Best wishes and good health to everyone and those close to you!

RFIP

Happy New Year everyone!

It's already 2014 where I live! Damn! Where did 2013 go?

Best wishes and good health to everyone and those close to you!

Hanging on to the last 36 mins of 13' here in the east!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CGI_Ram

Hamburger Connoisseur
Name
Burger man
Hanging on to the last 36 mins of 13' here in the east!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm one of the few that rock Atlantic time. It sucks for night football games.

Cheers!

Alan

Legend
Happy New Year all! Next year is gonna be better. Ram wise.

RFIP

ITS HAPPY NEW YEARS HERE IN THE EATS NOW!!!!!

AND LET ME SAY 2014 WILL BE THE YEAR OF THE RAM!!!! REMEMBER WHERE YOU HEARD IT FIRST!!!!

CGI_Ram

Hamburger Connoisseur
Name
Burger man
Yeah... It's been "next year" for us too often...

But I think the pieces are coming together and a year from now we're talking playoffs!

Bam!

RFIP

Yeah... It's been "next year" for us too often...