First Practice News and Reports

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

rams24/7

Pro Bowler
Name
Nick
Is anyone else making it out to the Rams first open TC practice this Saturday?

8to12

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Camp Reporter
I'll be there. I'll be sporting my Lamarcus Joyner jersey

rdlkgliders

"AKA" Hugo Bezdek
Name
Don
Probably not, busy day Sat but look forward to reading your comments. Did you get Season Tix Nick?

rams24/7

Pro Bowler
Name
Nick
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
Probably not, busy day Sat but look forward to reading your comments. Did you get Season Tix Nick?
Unfortunately I'm a college student with minimal funds right now, so season tix was a bit of a stretch, but I hope to get them by 2018 the season before they move into the palace.

I did however get tickets with our very own @biggame1190 to the home opener vs Seattle. I'm hoping to make it to at least half of the home games this year even though I don't have season tix.

Killgasm

Starter
Name
Alex
@Ladoc , I don't know if this helps.

image.png

LesBaker

Mr. Savant
Name
Les
Unfortunately I'm a college student with minimal funds right now, so season tix was a bit of a stretch, but I hope to get them by 2018 the season before they move into the palace.

I did however get tickets with our very own @biggame1190 to the home opener vs Seattle. I'm hoping to make it to at least half of the home games this year even though I don't have season tix.

Buy from scalpers, it's the smart way to go to games and you can get in cheaply even with decent seats. I've been to several games in STL and never showed up with a ticket and always sat in primo seats.