GAME DAY Dolphins at Chiefs - Wild Card Saturday 8:15pm ET

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Mackeyser

Supernovas are where gold forms; the only place.
Name
Mack
Next week: Catch ‘Taylor Swifts NFL Divisional Playoff Dance Party’ starring TaylorSwift with Drake, Cardi B, Dua Lipa and special guests the Kansas City Chiefs.

that feels like an Onion headline that hits too close to the truth to be haha funny… I laughed, but I also just said, “fuuuuuuck”…

rdlkgliders

"AKA" Hugo Bezdek
Name
Don
Well. Guess I'll watch something on Peacock now that I got a subscription.

This Peacock deal is screwed up. It's not a one time ppv to watch. It's a full subscription. Just to watch one game.

I call b.s.

Yep, straight up shitty deal.
I do the same thing I do with HULU, once or twice a year they have a 1.99 a month deal for 12 mos. something like that, could even be .99 but it is the lowest tier with commercials

Psycho_X

Legend
I do the same thing I do with HULU, once or twice a year they have a 1.99 a month deal for 12 mos. something like that, could even be .99 but it is the lowest tier with commercials
I reup several streaming sites every year on black friday or cyber monday. Hulu and Peacock I got for $0.99 a month for a year.

JimY53

Pro Bowler
Name
JY53
Mike Florio is defending NBC corporate's decision to do Peacock only --- and who does Florio work for I wonder?

Hmm .. could he be shilling?

The Mike Florio I remember was a "man of the people" and defender of the fans and would speak out when there was some injustice in the NFL.

Now? Not so much.

When it comes to his paycheck and NBC he will bow to the league, the King NFL

king-history.gif

SWAdude

And don't call me Shirley
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
John