1. To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

CANT MAKE UP MY MIND MOCK DRAFTS

Discussion in 'MOCK DRAFTS' started by Robert, May 5, 2014.

1. Robert

Robert New Member

Credit:
    $12,183.48
    I think everyone is in agreement the Rams are a up and coming team and are on the verge of a playoff birth just needing to feel a few more holes to get there. The big question is what needs should we fill first. I couldn't decide on exactly which way to go so I put a couple of options together with different scenarios that I would be happy with. Im no expert so but this is just what I would like to see happen.

OPTION #1- The rams are stuck at 2 with nobody wanting to trade up
    1(2) WR S. Watkins
    1(13) OT T. Lewan/Z. Martin- which ever one is left on the board
    2(12) CB L. Joyner/ P. Desir/ Gaines
    3(11) FS T. Brooks
    4(10) LB Y. Smallwood
    5(13) DT A. Johnson
    6(12) CB A. Colvin
    6(comp) WR/RB D. Anthony/ QB Shaw
    7(11) S V. Sunseri/ RB H. Josey

OPTION #2- The rams are stuck at 2
    1(2) OT G. Robinson/J. Mathews
    1(13) CB J. Gilbert/D. Denard
    2(12) LB R. Shazier/K. Van Noy/ J. Attaochu
    3(11) FS T. Brooks
    4(10) G D. Dozier
    5(13) CB A. Colvin
    6(12) RB/WR D. Thomas
    6(comp) QB C. Shaw
    7(11) RB H. Josey/ S V. Sunseri

OPTION #3- the rams trade #2 for falcons #6, 2nd rd, 15' 2nd rd
    1(6) OT J. Mathews
    1(13) CB J. Gilbert/ D. Dennard
    2(6) DT D. Easley
    2(12) LB J. Attaochu
    3(11) FS T. Brooks
    4(10) G D. Dozier
    5(13) CB A. Colvin
    6(12) RB/WR D. Thomas
    6(comp) QB C. Shaw

Option #4- the rams trade #2 for falcons #6, 2nd rd, 15' 2nd rd,

1(6) WR M. Evans
    1(13) OT T. Lewan/Z. Martin