Brian Quick on The Bernie Show (notes)

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

-X-

Medium-sized Lebowski
Name
The Dude
[rp3]http://icestream.dev-cms.com:8000/stl/2012/05/05152012120126.mp3[/rp3]
http://www.101sports.com/templates/audi ... 597&type=s

(how was the orientation)
It's great. Basically studying my playbook, being able to compete with all the rookie, and now the veterans.

(how is Schott, Fisher, etc., trying to teach the offense?)
It's gonna go by pretty fast. They're installing things pretty fast. But, you know, I'm studying every night and I can grasp everything. They're not going too fast for me. They're basically installing things day by day. Maybe 10 new plays a day. I'm getting in there pretty good.

(about playing in a small school)
Look at the guys who came from small schools. If people haven't seen that yet, I don't know when they're gonna figure it out. Most of the guys who come from small schools, they last in the NFL. Who's willing to put the work in, study and be coachable? You gotta have the attitude to do the extra things to stick.

(what are your plans between now and the time TC opens?)
I'm planning on doing extra when I'm not practicing. My schedule is, I have to get up everyday at 6:00, have meetings, more meetings, and then walk-through, practice, OTAs with veterans. Other than that, when I have time off, I'm gonna be out here with quarterbacks and receivers, just doing extra. Whatever it takes. I'm a rookie, and I'm behind, and they know more (the veterans), so I'm gonna catch up to them and we're gonna get on the same page.

(Have you had the chance to meet Bradford?)