Anyone from NorCal planning to visit training camp?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

RamBall

Legend
Camp Reporter
Name
Dave
I have been telling my wife for a few years now that I wanted to go check out some training camp. And now that they are back in LA it makes it much easier to do so. I have taken the week of Aug 8 off for vacation, waiting to see if my wife is gonna take the week off also. But I thought it would be cool to caravan or possibly carpool. Not sure yet what days or how many I plan to attend, just trying to get a start on some plans. Instead of last minute lets go type thing, lol.

Roman Snow

H.I.M.
Name
John
I would love to. We are trying to get down there before my daughter starts school. It would probably be that week because she stats mid August. (y)

Rambitious1

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Tom
I would love to do that.
Just not sure if I will have enough time off to do it.
More to come......... ;)

rdw

Pro Bowler
I'm in Sac and I'd love to but figures I started a new job in April and haven't built up enough vacation time yet!
Maybe next year.. :cry:

Selassie I

H. I. M.
Name
Haole
Hope to see you guys post pics here if you go. It's always cool to hear your observations from camp too... so please give us DAILY reports. Hahaha

Thanks

Have a great time!

RamBall

Legend
Camp Reporter
Name
Dave
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter