Any Xbox 360 Gamers Got Some Advice?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Sum1

Hall of Fame
I'm not very good at the more advanced 1st person shooter games like Call of Duty.

I just got Walking Dead:Survival instinct for xmas and am about to finish it.

Any other games like this that I might enjoy? I like more serious adventure games but I don't care I don't need them to be extremely hard, I'm just not "advanced" enough for those to keep my interest.

Mister Sin

Your friendly neighborhood fat guy!
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Tim
I love the mass effect series.

Mister Sin

Your friendly neighborhood fat guy!
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Tim
I haven't played the walking dead yet, I was scared it would be cheesy and short.

Sum1

Hall of Fame
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
I haven't played the walking dead yet, I was scared it would be cheesy and short.
I don't have a lot of experience with these type of games...but it does seem short. There are a lot of side missions that after a while become repetitive.

I think it was a good game for someone like myself, not really into games but wanted to try something out.

A lot of the online reviews were negative...overall I enjoyed it, but I'm sure there are many better games out there.

Sum1

Hall of Fame
  1. Trade it for a PS3
  2. Get The Last of Us
  3. Come back and thank me
That game looks great, but I'm not going through the effort of trading in my Xbox...it's something to pass the time but not something that I put that much energy into.

Sum1

Hall of Fame
Thanks for the tips fellas!

JoeBo21

Hall of Fame