After reviewing all the vet FA QB options...

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

WestCoastRam

Legend
... I can't believe I'm saying this. I really can't. Bradford is the top one available.

Seriously.

Hear me out.

1a) Bradford: Has tools. Upwards trend in all stats before injury. Pretty good game-management. Can get a team into scoring range at the end of a game. Minimal leadership ability. Major injury concerns.

1b) Cutler: Gunslinger. Poor game-manager. Turn-over machine. Bad leadership ability.

2) Glennon: Not really sure if he's worth trying to get. Had half of a decent season last year. Poor offensive line this year but stacked with talent everywhere else on offense so what to make of him.

Both 1b) and 2) are only available by trade and may not be available at all. Others at the bottom of the heap: Ponder, Geno Smith, Matt Moore, Shaun Hill, Sanchize, Locker. UGH UGH UGH

Rambitious1

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Tom
I think you are right.

And I don't see anyone better in the draft.

Dagonet

Grillin and Chillin
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Jeff
Agreed on Sam if we can get him back at a reduced price. if not, I'll still take him. However, i thought Chase Daniel is going to be a FA? I would love to sign that kid as a backup to Sam. He's been around a few years and is a very mobile guy. Just saying.

jjab360

Legend
I think a lot of people have come to the realization that Bradford is probably our best option moving forward, that is if we can't get our hands on either Mariota or Winston in the draft..

Dagonet

Grillin and Chillin
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Jeff