A little tidbit that I got, fwiw...

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

NERamsFan

Pro Bowler
Hey guys,

For those that don't know I am a resident in cheatriot nation. My buddy works for ESPN Boston and sits in the stadium for work everyday. He knows I'm an avid Rams fan so he likes to take shots here and there because it's gets me going lol. Any who, when his company has events for ESPN I like to go and just enjoy the experience and meet folks in the NFL world.

Today, I attended the Pats Draft Party where Trey Wingo hosted the event and was speaking alongside Mike Reiss, Trevor Matich, and Troy Brown. After they did their whole hoopla of who they thought the Pats would be targeting they did raffles and other activities to get the crowd involved. Pretty cool, interactive stuff.

When I was leaving I wanted to say hi to Trey and ask him his thoughts on the whole number one pick thing. He was very cool, and even mentioned he liked my Express shirt lol. He told me straight up, Fisher and Snead have not YET agreed collectively on a qb. He wouldn't elaborate, but basically he said one guy favors one qb and the other favors the other qb option. My guess, and its pretty obvious, but I think Fish likes Wentz and Snead likes Goff. Interesting stuff...