8/16 bubba's Answers To Q's in Report Thread

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

bubbaramfan

Legend
Camp Reporter
Before I post my short conversation with DeMarco Farr. I'll try to answer the Q's posted in yesterday's TC thread.
Thx everyone, for your kind words on my report. I'm a bit overwhelmed. I'm a PC dummy (self taught), my skills are limited, so bear with me as I try to answer your Q's in the order they were posted. I don't know how to put up the Q first so I'll just answer as best I can.

MFaulk- All 3 QB's look good to me, they made mistakes, but all looked comfortable and confident. Sean Mannion impressed me the most. Can the Rams really have 3 capable starters?

Mojo- On QB snaps under C. Great question, because I didn't get into that on my report. They did this thing with a bunji cord tied around their waist, they lined up under C, and when the ball was snapped, a trainer 10 feet behind him, stretched to bunji cord, making the QB have a harder time setting his stance for a throw. Left me scratching my head as I had no idea how that drill helped the QB. Hopefully someone here can explain it. Anyway they practiced that for about 20 min. Centers were, Barnes, Folkerts, Rhaney and Kush. QB's rotated after every 3 snaps.

KurtFaulk-- On cooking shrimp. Only one way to cook shrimp, with garlic, butter and coconut.