53 Roster after pre-season wk 1

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

dolphinlover123

Rams On Demand Sponsor
Rams On Demand Sponsor
[GALLERY=media, 238]53 Roster After Preseason Wk 1 by dolphinlover123 posted Aug 16, 2017 at 11:05 AM[/GALLERY]

I've never done this before, but I was so curious that I just started scribbling. I'm a casual fan, so I'm not familiar with positions and how many should be at which. Tried to follow the depth chart format.

1) I think we take one of Sam Rogers and Cory Harkey and I went with Sam Rogers. Maybe Sam Rogers goes to PS and we keep Cory Harkey. Idk.
2) I think we take one of Ejuan Price and Samson Ebukam and due to Samson Embukam's injury, I gave Price the nod and stashed Ebukam on PS (which probably won't work)
3) I had a hard time with Tanzel Smart vs. Mike Purcell.
4) Sorry to Paul McRoberts fans. Spruce wins PS spot LOL.
5) No idea about Bryce Hager vs. Josh Forrest so I just went with depth chart. Josh Forrest should've been in Honorable Mention, I'm too lazy to edit now.
6) Not sure what happens to Lance Dunbar
7) I wish I could keep Aarion Penton on the 53. Maybe he takes Troy Hill's spot.

Ramrasta

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Name
Tyler
[GALLERY=media, 238]53 Roster After Preseason Wk 1 by dolphinlover123 posted Aug 16, 2017 at 11:05 AM[/GALLERY]

I've never done this before, but I was so curious that I just started scribbling. I'm a casual fan, so I'm not familiar with positions and how many should be at which. Tried to follow the depth chart format.

1) I think we take one of Sam Rogers and Cory Harkey and I went with Sam Rogers. Maybe Sam Rogers goes to PS and we keep Cory Harkey. Idk.