2014 Pick'em Champion - Alan

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

CGI_Ram

Hamburger Connoisseur
Name
Burger man
Congratulations Alan!

Runner up; A55VA6

Difference between these two; 10pts or about 5 games!

Thank you to all who participated this year!

-X-

Medium-sized Lebowski
Name
The Dude
SNbbrmI.jpg

Dagonet

Grillin and Chillin
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Jeff
Congrats ALAN!!! :cheers::cheers::cheers:

rdlkgliders

"AKA" Hugo Bezdek
Name
Don
Congratulations Alan!!!!!
I knew you could do it............
Kirby_Celebration_Gif.gif

Attachments

• Kirby_Celebration_Gif.gif
    Kirby_Celebration_Gif.gif
    69.4 KB · Views: 184

Alan

Legend
Thanks everyone, it was a lot of fun. :banana:

Back when I actually worked for a living a I used to run these at several of the Biotech firms I worked for. It gives me a reason to pay attention to the other teams even if we won't be playing them during the year and becoming more immersed in what's going on in the NFL is always good.

DaveFan'51

Old-Timer
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Dave
Thanks everyone, it was a lot of fun. :banana:

Back when I actually worked for a living a I used to run these at several of the Biotech firms I worked for. It gives me a reason to pay attention to the other teams even if we won't be playing them during the year and becoming more immersed in what's going on in the NFL is always good.
BAH! HUMBUG! I'll get you next Year! Signed - Coach Arians - Arizona Cardinals!

Selassie I

H. I. M.
Name
Haole
You Kicked Ass @Alan

As did the other 8 guys who finished ahead of my sorry ass. Looks like I was 10th... wtf.... I'm pretty sure that this is the first time I've finished out of the top 3 on the ROD Pickem.